Office of the Secretary

DC Agency Top Menu

Heat Emergency - A heat emergency is in effect for Washington, DC. Residents are urged to take precautions against the heat.
Find cooling centers, spray parks and more information about heat emergencies.

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

OS Staff Directory

Offices within the Office of the Secretary

Office Contact & Title Phone
Executive Office Lauren C. Vaughan, Secretary of the District of Columbia
Julia Hudson, Deputy Secretary of the District of Columbia
Wiwiek Chandra Rembrandt, Manager of Special Projects
Arlethia Thompson, Executive Assistant 
Andrew Washington, Special Assistant
(202) 727-6306
International Affairs and Protocol Dr. Patricia Elwood, Protocol & International Affairs Officer (202) 727-6306
Ceremonial Documents Betty Akers, Director, Ceremonial Services (202) 727-5082
Office of Documents Victor L. Reid, Esq., Administrator
Angela C. Parsons, Esq., Staff Attorney, Deputy Administrator
Sarah Bajaj, Administrative Issuances Specialist
Damali Kajubi, Editor
Sherie Mitchell, Staff Assistant
(202) 727-5090
Notary Commission Judi Gold, Notary & Authentication Officer
Joyce Ogburn, Notary & Authentication Specialist
Ronnell Ferguson, Notary & Authentication Specialist
Tabatha Braxton, Notary & Authentication Specialist
Kamisha Campbell, Program & Support Assistant
Shawn Johnson, Staff Assistant
(202) 727-3117
Office of Public Records

Rebecca Katz, Administrator
William Branch, Senior Archivist
William Walker, Archivist
Ali Rahmaan, Archivist
Danny Brown, Staff Assistant

(202) 671-1105